Zapple100's Blog

From The Mind Of Me

Akward Moment

I went to the library yesterday. I’m wearing a Beatles’ “Rubber Soul” tee-shirt. This guy comes walking toward me wearing a  John Lennon tee-shirt. Lennon with the long hair and beard. Do I say something to him like, “nice shirt.” Or say, “his post Beatle career sucked.” Maybe nod to him to acknowledged his shirt.

Nope, I did none of the above. I just kept walking.

 

August 3, 2014 - Posted by | George Harrison, Humor, John Lennon, Music, Musicians, Observations, Paul McCartney, Random, Ringo Starr, Satire, The Beatles | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Pleased to have found your blog and I’ll be dropping by again. Regards from Thom at the immortal jukebox (drop a nickel).

    Comment by Thom Hickey | August 4, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 226 other followers

