The Ralph Rumpelton Collection

This is version two of the movie. When I put it on Youtube, they deleted the soundtrack cause of copywrite issues.  I originally had Kingfish’s “Lazy Lighting.”  I still have that version on my computer.

This soundtrack I got from Youtube. It’s a Miles Davis song. I should have written down the name of the song. If anybody know could they tell me.

All in all I think it came out good. So far this is all of Ralph Rumpelton’s computer paintings.

I could see this movie winning an Oscar Madison.

Author: zapple100

Om.

One thought on “The Ralph Rumpelton Collection”

  1. Youtube deleted the Miles Davis song also after 2 days. Makes no sense cause I got the song off of Youtube.
    The soundtrack now is Bud Powell. I like this a lot better, it flows more with the paintings.

Leave a Reply

