Chairs without armrest

Whatever you do, don’t buy chairs that go in the living room without armrest.My friend bought a chair something like this one. She tells me to sit in it.  It’s comfortable but I don’t know what to do with my arms. Do I cross them? How long am I going to sit like that. Do I just let them hang? I rather be standing then.

Can you imagine if the Captain’s chair in the Enterprise had no armrest. “Captain Picard, do we go into warp drive now? Captain?”

“I don’t know what to do with my damn arms! I’m not Mr. Data. My arms are getting tired. Get Geordi up here to build me some armrest.”

Author: zapple100

Om.

1 thought on “Chairs without armrest”

Leave a Reply

