“Plan 9 From Outer Space” Soundtrack

The other day I got the “Plan 9 Form Outer Space” CD soundtrack in the mail. I was excited to get this. “Plan 9” is one of my favorite movies. The alien was right when he said, “humans are stupid, stupid, stupid.” I was stupid to buy this soundtrack.

I open up the package and I’m looking at the back of the CD case to see who wrote the music. I don’t see it. It has the cast of the movie but not the person who wrote the soundtrack. I put the CD in the CD player and see it’s one long track at about 70 minutes long. I started thinking, this can’t be what I think it is. I play the CD and it’s the entire movie, talking and all. It’s the movie without the video. If I would have known this, I would just put the DVD in and turn off the TV.

The only thing is, now I can play the CD in the car, and how many times is that going to be.

Author: zapple100

Om.

2 thoughts on ““Plan 9 From Outer Space” Soundtrack”

Leave a Reply

