The Rav-Mag Rubber Broom

I never endorse things…………………….because nobody want so pay me. I’ll do this one for free. If you have rugs in your house and have pets you need one of these:

Rav-Mag-2

Using a vacuum is not enough to get the fur that’s trapped in the carpet.

I used to have a cat and vacuumed everyday. I thought my rug was clean. I bought one of these and was surprised with how much fur was in the carpet. This got it out.

I don’t have a cat anymore, but I still use it.

Amazon has it for 30 dollars.

 

 

 

Author: zapple100

Om.

Leave a Reply

