The Burden Of The Common Man (a picture)

img173

I took this picture when I worked on Wall Street with a Pentax ME Super. Then I had a little darkroom in my basement apartment and developed the film and printed it out in there.

IIRC, the building is the side of the Federal Hall building.

I was in the right place at the right time to get this. The big window towering over the man who looks like he has a lot on his mind.

Out all the pictures I used to take, this is my favorite because it looks like it has a meaning.

 

Author: zapple100

Om.

2 thoughts on “The Burden Of The Common Man (a picture)”

Leave a Reply

