Mouthwash Picture

I used to have a Pentex ME Super at one time. With “real” film. Now all I have a little Vivitar digital camera. I plan on getting a good digital camera one day. I want one where you look through the lens instead of the viewfinder. When I catch up with some bills, I’ll see.

I used to laugh when people said, “This camera takes good pictures.” It’s not the camera, it’s the person taking the picture. (lol)

Still, when the lighting is right and the stars are in place, you can get a good picture with any camera.

I got this picture just when the light hit it at the right angle.018

Author: zapple100

Om.

2 thoughts on “Mouthwash Picture”

  1. I used to get the best shots from a Vivitar camera that used C110 film. It was a gift my Dad got for visiting a nice timeshare place, when those marketing promotions first started going into effect. I’ve used a Pentax and a Nikon (both film), but I always liked the shots I got from that simple Vivitar the best!

Leave a Reply

