The Cell Phone

I’m probably one of the last people to get a cell phone. I kept putting it off cause I’m not on the phone that much and don’t text much.

I got a flip phone. The new flip phone I got has a camera in it. I never use it. I’m not the selfie type.

Today  I went out and forgot my cell phone. I freaked out. My main concern is breaking down with the car. What if I break down? I’ll call AAA. Wait, I left my phone at home. Now I’m screwed.

Now I realize that a cell phone is a big help. Just in case you have to call for help.

Author: zapple100

Om.

One thought on “The Cell Phone”

Leave a Reply

