Left Handed Cups?

It just hit me. That’s cups are made for right handed people. Or is there a sinister motive. I have a Starbucks coffee cup. When I drink it with my right hand, the Starbuck log is facing me. On the opposite side in small letters it says, “Made In USA.” I thought, right handed people look at something cool as they drink their coffee.

But then I thought, Starbucks is using left handed people to advertise their brand. Say I’m sitting opposite somebody at a table and I’m a left handed person. I go to take a sip of coffee and the person opposite me sees the Starbuck logo. Free advertisement.

Author: zapple100

Om.

2 thoughts on “Left Handed Cups?”

Leave a Reply

